Our promise

Shake on it!

We want to make you happy with our products. Therefore we set the highest standards for our products and our service. We pay attention to high quality standards and are constantly developing ourselves further to become even better. So that you are satisfied with us - and stay satisfied.

Our promise to you

Quality standards

Highest quality standards are our top priority. Therefore we develop all products with experienced experts and produce 100% in Germany.

Sustainability

For reasons of quality and durability, we depend on packaging that is impermeable to light and oxygen - but we already use 100% recyclable material. We are constantly looking for innovative ways to be able to do without plastic completely in the future.

Customer Service

We're not satisfied until you are. The ideas, the feedback and the success of our customers are our motivation. Do you have questions, complaints or suggestions? Contact us at any time, we are happy to help you!

Our commitment to clean sport!

All our smartsleep® products have been tested for prohibited substances and are on the list of products with minimized doping risk www.koelnerliste.com. This listing is an initiative for doping prevention and lists food supplements (NEM) that have been tested for selected doping substances by a laboratory that is a world leader in NEM analysis of doping substances. As a partner of this initiative, we ensure more transparency in a very heterogeneous market and support athletes, teams, clubs and associations in the assessment of these products.

Unser Versprechen

Hand drauf!

Wir wollen dich mit unseren Produkten glücklich machen. Deshalb stellen wir die höchsten Ansprüche an unsere Produkte und unseren Service. Wir achten auf hohe Qualitätsstandards und entwickeln uns fortlaufend weiter, um noch besser zu werden. Damit du mit uns zufrieden bist – und bleibst.

Unser Versprechen an Dich

Qualitätsanspruch

Höchste Qualitätsstandards stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Deshalb entwickeln wir alle Produkte mit erfahrenen Experten und produzieren zu 100% in Deutschland. 

Nachhaltigkeit

Aus Qualitäts- und Haltbarkeitsgründen sind wir auf licht- und sauerstoffundurchlässige Verpackungen angewiesen – schon heute verwenden wir jedoch 100% recyclebares Material. Wir suchen fortlaufend nach innovativen Möglichkeiten, um in Zukunft gänzlich auf Plastik verzichten zu können.

Kundenservice

Wir sind erst zufrieden wenn du es bist. Die Ideen, das Feedback und der Erfolg unserer Kunden sind unser Antrieb. Hast Du Fragen, Beschwerden oder Anregungen? Melde dich jederzeit bei uns, wir helfen dir gerne!

Unser Engagement für sauberen Sport!

All unsere smartsleep®-Produkte wurden auf verbotene Substanzen getestet und stehen auf der Liste für Produkte mit minimiertem Doping-Risiko www.koelnerliste.com. Diese Listung ist eine Initiative zur Doping-Prävention und listet Nahrungsergänzungsmittel (NEM), die von einem in der NEM-Analytik auf Dopingsubstanzen weltweit führenden Labor auf ausgewählte Dopingsubstanzen getestet wurden. Als Partner dieser Innitiative sorgen wir für mehr Transparenz in einem sehr heterogenen Markt und unterstützen Sportler/innen, Teams, Vereine und Verbände bei der Einschätzung dieser Produkte.