WAKE UP RADIENT

smartsleep® BEAUTY

The innovative beauty drink from sleep research, which was developed especially for the night and provides your skin, hair and nails with the right nutrients.

For your natural beauty from within
Nutrients when your body needs them

Every day, our skin, hair and nails take over numerous important functions of the body and provide reliable protection against heat, light, infections and injuries. External influences such as UV radiation or make-up place additional stress on the skin. In addition to their importance for physical health, hair, skin and nails also determine our external appearance. The health and beauty of our body are therefore directly related. During the night, when we rest, skin, hair, nails and connective tissue regenerate and need important nutrients for optimal recovery and a healthy appearance the next day.

From sleep research & specially designed for the night!
For your beauty

smartsleep® BEAUTY provides you with essential nutrients while you sleep and supports your organism in strengthening your skin, hair and nails in the long term and maintaining a healthy and radiant appearance. The nutrient complex of amino acids, vitamins and minerals with high-quality collagen hydrolysate and hyaluronic acid contributes to the healthy functioning of your skin, hair, nails and connective tissue - for a radiant awakening.

Our skin

Did you know? The skin is the largest organ of the body and consists mainly of collagen and hyaluronic acid. These substances regulate its firmness, elasticity and moisture. With age, the metabolism and the body's own production of collagen and hyaluronic acid in the skin and connective tissue slows down - this leads to a loss of elasticity and wrinkles can develop. The additional intake of these essential substances can improve the skin's appearance in the long term.

What's in it?

smartsleep® - Drinking ampoule (25ml) The
smartsleep® BEAUTY - formula consists of a liquid nutrient mix that you can take in one sip and tastes like Orange-Tropical.

Research

More skin moisture

up to 72 % *

Very good tolerability
More skin elasticity

up to 22 % *

smartsleep® BEAUTY was tested in an independent scientific dermatological study. After only 6 weeks of daily use, measurable results in skin elasticity and skin moisture could already be seen.

*Dermatest, clinical application study 2020 with 20 test persons. The reported values show the highest indicated readings (rounded off) after 6 weeks of daily use.

STRAHLEND AUFWACHEN

smartsleep® BEAUTY

Der innovative Beauty-Drink speziell für die Nacht. Ausgewählte Nährstoffe für strahlende Haut, Haare und Nägel.

Für deine natürliche Schönheit von innen
Der neue Schönheitsschlaf

Tagtäglich übernehmen unsere Haut, Haare und Nägel zahlreiche wichtige Funktionen des Körpers und schützen zuverlässig vor Hitze, Licht, Infektionen und Verletzungen. Äußere Einflüsse wie UV-Strahlung oder Make-Up beanspruchen die Haut zusätzlich. Neben ihrer Bedeutung für die körperliche Gesundheit bestimmen Haare, Haut und Nägel außerdem unser äußeres Erscheinungsbild. Die Gesundheit und Schönheit unseres Körpers stehen somit in direktem Zusammenhang. In der Nacht, wenn wir zur Ruhe kommen, regenerieren sich Haut, Haare, Nägel und das Bindegewebe und benötigen wichtige Nährstoffe zur optimalen Erholung und ein gesundes Erscheinungsbild am nächsten Tag.

Aus der Schlafforschung & speziell für die Nacht konzipiert!
Der BEAUTY-Drink für die Nacht

smartsleep® BEAUTY versorgt dich im Schlaf mit essentiellen Nährstoffen und unterstützt deinen Organismus dabei, deine Haut, Haare und Nägel langfristig zu stärken und ein gesundes und strahlendes Aussehen zu bewahren. Der Nährstoffkomplex aus Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen mit hochwertigem Kollagenhydrolysat und Hyaluronsäure trägt zu einer gesunden Funktionsweise deiner Haut, Haare, Nägel und Bindegewebe bei  – für ein strahlendes Erwachen.

Unterstützt Haut, Haare und Nägel

Schon gewusst? Die Haut ist das größte Organ des Körpers und besteht zum Großteil aus Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure. Diese Stoffe regulieren ihre Festigkeit, Elastizität und Feuchtigkeit. Mit dem Alter verlangsamen sich der Stoffwechsel und die körpereigene Bildung von Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure in Haut und Bindegewebe - dadurch lässt die Spannkraft nach und Falten können entstehen. Die zusätzliche Einnahme dieser essentiellen Stoffe kann das Hautbild langfristig verbessern.

Was ist drin?

smartsleep® - Trinkampulle (25ml)
Die smartsleep® BEAUTY – Rezeptur besteht aus einem flüssigen Nährstoffmix, den man in einem Schluck zu sich nehmen kann und schmeckt nach Orange-Tropical.

Wissenschaft

Mehr Hautfeuchtigkeit
Sehr gute Verträglichkeit
Mehr Hautelastizität

smartsleep® BEAUTY wurde in einer unabhängigen wissenschaftlichen dermatoligischen Studie getestet. Nach nur 6 Wochen täglicher Einnahme konnten bereits messbare Resultate bei der Hautelastizität und Hautfeuchtigkeit festgestellt werden.