PROFESSION

WAKER ON THE JOB
smartsleep® at work

Who doesn't know it? Early to the first meeting, the first train in the morning to the business appointment, long workdays, travel and business dinners with clients. We spend a large part of our day at work. That's why it's all the more important to recharge your batteries in between. smartsleep® products have therefore been specially developed for the night and provide you with important nutrients when it counts.

Waking up awake.

smartsleep® was developed especially for the night. The ingredients contained in smartsleep® ORIGINAL support your regeneration during the night*. The combination of selected vitamins, amino acids and minerals supplies your body at the crucial time and also contributes to a healthy metabolism and the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.

*Riboflavin, niacin as well as magnesium contribute to the reduction of fatigue and tiredness. Zinc contributes to normal cognitive function. Thiamine, biotin as well as niacin contribute to a normal energy metabolism. Magnesium, biotin and vitamin B6 contribute to normal mental function.

BERUF

WACHER IM JOB
smartsleep® im Beruf

Wer kennt es nicht? Früh zum ersten Meeting, den ersten Zug am Morgen zum Businesstermin, lange Arbeitstage, Reisen und Geschäftsessen mit Kunden. Wir verbringen einen Großteil unseres Tages im Job. Umso wichtiger ist es zwischendurch auch die eigenen Batterien aufzuladen. smartsleep®-Produkte wurden deshalb speziell für die Nacht entwickelt und versorgen dich mit wichtigen Nährstoffen, wenn es darauf ankommt.

Wacher Aufwachen.

smartsleep® wurde speziell für die Nacht entwickelt. Die in smartsleep® ORIGINAL enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe unterstützen deine Regeneration in der Nacht*. Die Kombination ausgesuchter Vitamine, Aminosäuren und Mineralstoffe versorgt deinen Körper zur entscheidenden Zeit und trägt auch zu einem gesunden Stoffwechsel und der Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei.

*Riboflavin, Niacin sowie Magnesium tragen zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei. Zink trägt zu einer normalen kognitiven Funktion bei. Thiamin, Biotin sowie Niacin tragen zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei. Magnesium, Biotin sowie Vitamin B6 tragen zur normalen psychischen Funktion bei.