WAKE UP YOUR
BEAUTY

smartsleep® BEAUTY NIGHT ELIXIR

The Premium Beauty Night Drink specially developed for the night with high-quality nutrients for skin, hair, nails and connective tissue.

For natural beauty from within
Sleep - The fountain of youth for the skin

Every day our body is exposed to numerous external influences. Our skin, hair and nails have important functions in our body and reliably protect us from heat, light, infections and injuries. External influences such as UV radiation or make-up stress our skin. At night, when we come to rest, the skin, hair, nails and connective tissue regenerate and thus maintain their function and a radiant appearance.

From sleep research. For your beauty.
The premium BEAUTY drink for the night

smartsleep® BEAUTY NIGHT ELIXIR is a specially developed combination of high-quality collagen hydrolysate of 100% marine origin, hyaluronic acid, the coenzyme Q10, bamboo extracts, a high content of silicon as well as ceramides and other important vitamins and minerals.

The unique nutrient composition supports the youthful beauty from within.

No myth
Beauty Sleep

The first half of the night is the most important for our beauty, because that's when we reach the greatest depth of sleep. Growth hormones are released. They are involved in almost all functions in our body, help build connective tissue and control enzyme production and cell renewal. Prolonged lack of sleep disrupts the natural recovery processes as the stress hormone cortisol is produced more. This promotes the breakdown of collagen, and the skin appears more irritated, tired and saggy. In addition, cortisol stimulates the oil and sebum production of the skin, which can lead to a blockage of the skin pores.

What's in it?

BEAUTY NIGHT ELIXIR - Drinking ampoule (25ml)

The BEAUTY NIGHT ELIXIR formula consists of a liquid combination of nutrients with a pleasant taste of a mix of dragon fruit and passion fruit.

High quality ingredients

Collagen Hydrolysate
Gently & sustainably extracted collagen 100% marine origin in highest quality.

Hyaluronic acid
High quality hyaluronic acid to support skin hydration and firmness.

Bamboo extract / silica
Stimulates hair growth, strengthens the stability of the hair structure and can improve skin hydration and tone.

MORE EXPERIENCE

Coenzyme Q10
To improve cell health and support skin renewal processes.

Ceramides
To maintain the skin's own barrier function, improve elasticity and protect against dehydration.

For your beauty

Fine differences: our beauty products according to your needs.

Nutrient comparison

*Vitamin A, niacin, biotin and zinc contribute to the maintenance of normal skin. Zinc & selenium contribute to the maintenance of normal hair and nails. Copper contributes to the maintenance of normal connective tissue. Vitamin C contributes to normal collagen formation for normal skin function and protects cells from oxidative stress. Riboflavin contributes to reduction of tiredness and fatigue.

WAKE UP YOUR
BEAUTY

smartsleep® BEAUTY NIGHT ELIXIR

Der speziell für die Nacht entwickelte Premium Beauty Night Drink mit hochwertigen Nährstoffen für Haut, Haare, Nägel und Bindegewebe.

Für die natürliche Schönheit von innen
Schlaf – Der Jungbrunnen für die Haut

Jeden Tag ist unser Körper zahlreichen äußeren Einflüssen ausgesetzt. Unsere Haut, Haare und Nägel haben wichtige Funktionen in unserem Körper und schützen uns zuverlässig vor Hitze, Licht, Infektionen und Verletzungen. Äußere Einflüsse wie UV-Strahlung oder Make-Up beanspruchen unsere Haut. In der Nacht, wenn wir zur Ruhe kommen, regenerieren sich Haut, Haare, Nägel und das Bindegewebe und erhalten so ihre Funktion und ein strahlendes Aussehen.

Aus der Schlafforschung. Für Ihre Schönheit.
Der Premium BEAUTY-Drink für die Nacht

smartsleep® BEAUTY NIGHT ELIXIR ist eine speziell entwickelte Kombination aus hochwertigem Kollagenhydrolysat 100% marinen Ursprungs, Hyaluronsäure, dem Coenzym Q10, Bambus-Extrakten, einem hohen Gehalt an Silizium sowie Ceramiden und weiteren wichtigen Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen. Die einzigartige Nährstoff-Zusammensetzung unterstützt deine jugendliche Schönheit von innen heraus.*

Wir empfehlen eine tägliche Einnahme vor dem Zubettgehen über einen Zeitraum von mindestens 6 – 9 Wochen.

Kein Mythos
Schönheit & Schlaf

Für unsere Schönheit ist die erste Nachthälfte am wichtigsten, denn da erreichen wir die größte Schlaftiefe. Wachstumshormone werden ausgeschüttet. Sie sind an fast allen Funktionen in unserem Körper beteiligt, helfen beim Aufbau des Bindegewebes und steuern die Enzymproduktion und Zellerneuerung. Anhaltender Schlafmangel stört die natürlichen Erholungsprozesse, da das Stresshormon Cortisol stärker produziert wird. Dies fördert den Abbau von Kollagen, die Haut wirkt gereizter, müder und schlaffer. Zudem regt Cortisol die Fett- und Talgproduktion der Haut an, was zu einer Verstopfung der Hautporen führen kann.

Was ist drin?

BEAUTY NIGHT ELIXIR - Trinkampulle (25ml)

Die BEAUTY NIGHT ELIXIR-Rezeptur besteht aus einer flüssigen Nährstoffkombination mit einem angenehmen Geschmack nach einem Mix aus Drachenfrucht und Passionsfrucht.

Hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe

Kollagenhydrolysat
Schonend & nachhaltig gewonnenes Kollagen 100% marinen Ursprungs in höchster Qualität.

Hyaluronsäure
Hochwertige Hyaluronsäure zur Unterstützung der Hautfeuchtigkeit und -straffheit.

Bambus Extrakt / Kieselsäure
Regt das Haarwachstum an, stärkt die Stabilität der Haarstruktur und kann die Hautfeuchtigkeit und -spannkraft verbessern.

Für deine Schönheit

Coenzym Q10
Zur Verbesserung der Zellgesundheit und Unterstützung der Hauterneuerungsprozesse.

Ceramide
Zur Aufrechterhaltung der hauteigenen Barrierefunktion, Verbesserung der Spannkraft und dem Schutz vor Austrocknung.

Für die Schönheit

Feine Unterschiede: Unsere Beauty-Produkte ganz nach deinem Bedarf.

Nährstoff-Vergleich

*Vitamin A, Niacin, Biotin und Zink tragen zur Erhaltung normaler Haut bei. Zink & Selen tragen zur Erhaltung normaler Haare und Nägel bei. Kupfer trägt zur Erhaltung von normalem Bindegewebe bei. Vitamin C trägt zu einer normalen Kollagenbildung für eine normale Funktion der Haut bei und schützt die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress. Riboflavin trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei.